

(GDR under the symbol: "HTSC")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Wei (Chairman)

Mr. ZHOU Yi (CEO)

Ms. YIN Lihong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. DING Feng

Mr. CHEN Zhongyang

Mr. KE Xiang

Mr. LIU Changchun

Mr. ZHANG Jinxin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Jianwen

Mr. WANG Quansheng

Mr. PENG Bing

Mr. WANG Bing

Mr. TSE Yung Hoi

There are five committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Committee of the Board Director	Development Strategy Committee	Compliance and Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Mr. ZHANG Wei	С				
Mr. ZHOU Yi	M	С			
Ms. YIN Lihong				M	
Mr. DING Feng			M		
Mr. CHEN Zhongyang	M				
Mr. KE Xiang		M			
Mr. LIU Changchun	M				
Mr. ZHANG Jinxin	M				
Mr. WANG Jianwen		M			
Mr. WANG Quansheng				С	С
Mr. PENG Bing				M	M
Mr. WANG Bing			С		M
Mr. TSE Yung Hoi			M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committees of the BoardM: Member of the relevant committees of the Board

Huatai Securities Co., Ltd. November 24, 2023