



ASX RELEASE

21 December 2021

Results of Annual General Meeting

Aura Energy Limited (ASX:AEE, AIM:AURA, "Aura", "Company") advises that all resolutions contained in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 22 November 2021, were carried by poll at the Company's Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held earlier today.

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251 AA of the Corporations Act, details of the proxies received, votes cast and the outcome in respect of each resolution are attached.

As set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting, Martin Rogers, Peter Ward and Peter Reeve have stepped down as Directors, with the following Directors elected today:

Philip Mitchell	Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Warren Mundine	Independent Non-Executive Director
Bryan Dixon	Independent Non-Executive Director

As foreshadowed in the Notice of Annual General Meeting, Peter Reeve has been appointed as Executive Director of Aura's fully owned subsidiary, Archaean Greenstone Gold Pty Ltd, on an arm's length basis and on ordinary commercial terms.

Phillip Hains

Company Secretary

About Aura Energy (ASX:AEE, AIM:AURA)

Aura Energy is an Australian based minerals company that has major polymetallic and uranium projects with large resources in Europe and Africa. The company has rapidly grown by acquiring new projects in areas with known polymetallic and uranium occurrences including Sweden and greenfield projects in Mauritania.

The Company is now focused on the Tiris Uranium Project, a major greenfields uranium discovery in Mauritania, with 49 Mlb U₃0₈ in current resources from 66 million tonnes @ 334 ppm U₃0₈.

Aura Energy Limited Suite 1, Level 3, 62 Lygon Street Carlton South, VIC 3053

AURA ENERGY LIMITED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Tuesday, 21 December 2021 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
1 Adoption of Remuneration Report	Ordinary	121,273,236 99.62%	398,405 0.33%	58,705 0.05%	150,392	222,480,893 99.82%	398,405 0.18%	150,392	Carried
2 Election of Director (Phillip Mitchell)	Ordinary	141,612,156 99.91%	50,908 0.04%	70,243 0.05%	76,461	242,831,351 99.98%	50,908 0.02%	76,461	Carried
3 Election of Director (Bryan Dixon)	Ordinary	141,513,740 99.85%	136,484 0.10%	70,243 0.05%	89,301	242,732,935 99.94%	136,484 0.06%	89,301	Carried
4 Election of Director (Nyunggai Warren Mundine)	Ordinary	136,972,480 96.65%	4,677,744 3.30%	70,243 0.05%	89,301	238,191,675 98.07%	4,677,744 1.93%	89,301	Carried
5 Approval of Loan Funded Equity Scheme	Ordinary	114,169,409 93.75%	7,556,289 6.20%	66,397 0.05%	88,643	215,384,758 96.61%	7,556,289 3.39%	88,643	Carried
6 Approval of Issue of Loan Funded Shares to Phillip Mitchell	Ordinary	104,401,769 85.69%	17,374,337 14.26%	58,705 0.05%	45,927	205,609,426 92.21%	17,374,337 7.79%	45,927	Carried
7 Approval of Issue of Loan Funded Shares to Bryan Dixon	Ordinary	104,316,193 85.62%	17,459,913 14.33%	58,705 0.05%	45,927	205,523,850 92.17%	17,459,913 7.83%	45,927	Carried
8 Approval of Issue of Loan Funded Shares to Nyunggai Warren Mundine	Ordinary	99,865,705 81.97%	21,910,401 17.98%	58,705 0.05%	45,927	201,073,362 90.17%	21,910,401 9.83%	45,927	Carried
9 Approval of Issue of Loan Funded Shares to Peter Reeve	Ordinary	104,154,861 85.49%	17,621,245 14.46%	58,705 0.05%	45,927	205,362,518 92.10%	17,621,245 7.90%	45,927	Carried
10 Approval of Issue of Loan Funded Shares to Three Consultants	Ordinary	105,252,139 86.48%	16,389,391 13.47%	58,705 0.05%	180,503	206,459,796 92.65%	16,389,391 7.35%	180,503	Carried
11 Approval of Placement Capacity	Special	141,370,941 99.80%	175,285 0.12%	114,050 0.08%	149,492	242,633,943 99.93%	175,285 0.07%	149,492	Carried

* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.