(Securities Code 7203)

June 14, 2017

To All Shareholders:

President Akio Toyoda TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION 1, Toyota-cho, Toyota City, Aichi Prefecture

Notice of Resolutions Adopted at the 113th Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting

Dear Shareholder,

The reports made and resolutions adopted at the 113th Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting (the "General Shareholders' Meeting") today are as follows:

Reports:

Reports on business review, consolidated and unconsolidated financial statements for FY2017 (April 1, 2016 through March 31, 2017) and report by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board on the audit results of the consolidated financial statements

Details pertaining to the above were reported.

Resolutions:

Proposed Resolution 1: Election of 9 Members of the Board of Directors

Approved as proposed. The following 9 persons were elected and have assumed their positions as Members of the Board of Directors:

Takeshi Uchiyamada, Shigeru Hayakawa, Akio Toyoda, Didier Leroy, Shigeki Terashi, Osamu Nagata, Ikuo Uno, Haruhiko Kato, and Mark T. Hogan.

Messrs. Ikuo Uno, Haruhiko Kato, and Mark T. Hogan satisfy the requirements to be qualified as Outside Members of the Board of Directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

Proposed Resolution 2: Election of 1 Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

> Approved as proposed. The following person was elected as a substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member:

Ryuji Sakai.

Mr. Ryuji Sakai is a substitute Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member for either Ms. Yoko Wake, Mr. Teisuke Kitayama, or Mr. Hiroshi Ozu who are currently Outside Audit & Supervisory Board

Members.

Payment of Bonuses to Members of the Board of Directors Proposed Resolution 3:

Approved as proposed. The Members of the Board of Directors in office as of the end of FY2017 will be paid a total amount of

938,350,000 yen as executive bonuses.

Proposed Resolution 4: Revision of the Amount of Compensation Payable to Members of the Board of Directors

Approved as proposed. The compensation limit for Members of the Board of Directors was revised from a monthly-amount basis to a yearly-amount basis and the maximum total compensation for the Members of the Board of Directors, including bonuses, was revised to 4.0 billion yen per year (of which, the maximum amount payable to Outside Members of the Board of Directors is 0.3 billion yen per year.) As before, the amount of compensation for Members of the Board of Directors shall not include any compensation payable to Members of the Board of Directors as employees, among those who serve concurrently as employees.

At the Board of Directors meeting held today after the conclusion of the General Shareholders' Meeting, 2 persons were elected as Members of the Board of Directors with special titles and assumed their respective positions.

Chairman of the Board of Directors Takeshi Uchiyamada and President Akio Toyoda were elected and assumed their positions as Representative Directors.

The new Members of the Board of Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members, Senior Managing Officers, and Managing Officers are as follows:

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors President, Member of the Board of Directors	Takeshi Uchiyamada	Member of the Board of Directors Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Mark T. Hogan
	Shigeru Hayakawa		Masaki Nakatsugawa
	Akio Toyoda		Masahiro Kato
	Didier Leroy		Yoshiyuki Kagawa
	Shigeki Terashi		Yoko Wake
	Osamu Nagata		Teisuke Kitayama
	Ikuo Uno		Hiroshi Ozu
Member of the Board of Directors	Haruhiko Kato		
[Operating Officers] President; Executive Vice Presidents			
President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President	Akio Toyoda Didier Leroy Shigeki Terashi	Executive Vice President Executive Vice President	Mitsuru Kawai Osamu Nagata
Senior Managing Officers			
Keiji Masui Hiroji Onishi Tokuo Fukuichi Kiyotaka Ise James E. Lentz	Moritaka Yoshida Kazuhiro Miyauchi Toshiyuki Mizushima Shigeki Tomoyama Steve St. Angelo	Nobuhiko Murakami Tetsuya Otake Kazuhiro Sato Yasuhiko Sato Mamoru Taguchi	Tatsuro Ueda Johan van Zyl
Managing Officers			
Kazuhiro Kobayashi Riki Inuzuka Masahisa Nagata Hayato Shibakawa Shinya Kotera Seiya Nakao	Hiroki Nakajima Yoshihiro Sawa Yoshihiro Uozumi Takashi Yamamoto Takeshi Isogaya Hiroaki Okuchi	Hirohisa Kishi Yuji Maki Yoichi Miyazaki Hiroyoshi Ninoyu Tetsuo Ogawa Christopher P. Reynolds	Shuichi Murakami Hiroaki Nanahara Keiji Yamamoto Toshiyuki Nishi Michinobu Sugata

This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Shinichi Yasui

Toshiyuki Isobe

Masayoshi Shirayanagi

Mark S. Templin

Tatsuro Takami

Hiroyuki Fukui